The best private museum in Flanders Fields

Cosy Theme Café Just next to the Museum!

The perfect venue for groups and schools

Exhibition from Hooge to the Hell(Fire Corner)...

Read more
Origin of Hooge Crater
Origin of the Museum
Collections
A Unique Tour

Nearby

  • Hooge Crater Cemetery was begun by the 7th Division Burial Officer early in October 1917. It contained originally 76 graves.
  • Birr Cross Roads Cemetery was named by the 1st Leinsters from their depot. The cemetery was begun in August 1917 and used as a Dressing Station cemetery until, and after, the German advance in 1918.
  • Kings Royal Rifle Corps Memorial is a memorial dedicated to the officers and men of the KRRC, Kings Royal Rifle Corps.